All Obituaries


Beryl Prouse


In Loving Memory of Beryl Prouse   MEMORIAL SERVICE Saturday, November 23, 2019 2:00 p.m. Kelvington Community Legion Hall Kelvington, SK      

Nick Schmitz


In Loving Memory of Nick Schmitz   MEMORIAL SERVICE Monday, November 4, 2019 2:00 p.m. Quill Lake Community Legion Hall Quill Lake, SK   Nickolas (Nick) Henry Schmitz was born...

Jean Rolles


In Loving Memory of Jean Rolles   MEMORIAL SERVICE Saturday, October 26, 2019 1:00 p.m. Chapel of Tompkins Funeral Home Wadena, SK   Jean Elizabeth Rolles was born on August 31,...

Stella Zibulak


In Loving Memory of Stella Adelle Zibulak (Dmitsyk)   FUNERAL MASS Friday, October 25, 2019 10:00 a.m. Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Ukrainian Catholic Church Wishart,...

Marie Fidelak


In Loving Memory of  Marie Fidelak   A private funeral service will take place at a later date.   Marie Fidelak was welcomed by her wonderful Heavenly Father, who she loved...

Alice Squire


In Loving Memory of Alice Squire   FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:00 p.m. Chapel of Tompkins Funeral Home Wadena, SK   Alice Irene Squire of Invermay, SK passed...

Gylan Josephson


In Loving Memory of Gylan Josephson   Memorial Service Friday, October 18, 2019 2:00 p.m. Quill Lake Community Hall Quill Lake, SK   Donations in Gylan’s memory may be...

Helen Craig


In Loving Memory of Helen Craig   MEMORIAL SERVICE Saturday, October 12, 2019 1:00 p.m. Wynyard Legion Hall Wynyard, SK   Helen Craig was known to many of you through her years...

Michael Hlady


In Loving Memory of Mike Hlady   PRAYERS Monday, October 28, 2019 7:30 p.m. Sacred Heart Ukrainian Catholic Church Wynyard, SK   FUNERAL MASS Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:30...

Andy Scherbatiuk


In Loving Memory of Andy Scherbatiuk   FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00 p.m. Kuroki Community Hall Kuroki, SK   Andrew “Andy” Scherbatiuk was born in...
© 2019 Tompkins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS